MC's Music Notes Header


Hip Hop Honeys

Powered by Blogger

Sunday, August 19, 2007

Photos from Linkin Park's Projekt Revolution Show

Pics taken at Linkin Park's Projekt Revolution tour, in Cleveland, Ohio on August 17 2007. Photos here are courtesy of Erika who later got to meet band members Chester, Phoenix and music whiz Mike Shinoda. Shinoda lately has been involved in many hip hop projects such as the Fort Minor album, as well as working with Lupe Fiasco and Jay-Z.

Here's a look at the 22 song set Linkin Park played in Cleveland:

1. no more sorrow
2. lying from you
3. somewhere i belong
4. wake
5. given up
6. from the inside
7. papercut
8. points of authority
9. hands held high
10. numb
11. pushing me away
12. breaking the habit
13. shadow of the day
14. crawling
15. little things give you away
16. what i've done
17. in the end
18. one step closer
19. cure for the itch
20. qwerty
21. bleed it out
22. faint

See more pics from the event at the Flickr album below:

Download mp3s of Linkin Park music at

Linkin Park albums at

Labels: , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
AddThis Feed Button

Comments on "Photos from Linkin Park's Projekt Revolution Show"


Anonymous Anonymous said ... (10/12/2007 5:21 AM) : 

I just want to say that those pictures are amazing! Has this person ever thought about photography? Oh and you forgot to capitalize the song titles... tsk tsk tsk.


post a comment