MC's Music Notes Header


Hip Hop Honeys

Powered by Blogger

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

Flo Rida MP3 Album Deal - Today Only

flo rida album ROOTS mp3 cd

Today only, is offering a deal for the new Flo Rida album "R.O.O.T.S.". The MP3 version of Flo Rida's new hip hop album will cost just $3.99 here. The Amazon MP3 Downloader is required to take advantage of the offer. The album features the current hit single "Right Round" as well as tracks with well known guests such as Nelly Furtado, Ne-Yo, Akon and Wyclef Jean. There also appears to be a special bonus track on the MP3 album "Yayo" that isn't listed on the compact disc version.

Tracklist for Flo Rida's "R.O.O.T.S.":

1. Finally Here
2. Jump feat. Nelly Furtado
3. Gotta Get It (Dancer)
4. Shone feat. Pleasure P
5. Right Round
6. R.O.O.T.S.
7. Be On You feat. Ne-Yo
8. Mind On My Money
9. Available feat. Akon
10. Touch Me
11. Never
12. Sugar feat. Wynter
13. Rewind feat. Wyclef Jean

14. Listen 14. Yayo [feat. Brisco, Billy Blue, Ball Greezy, Rick Ross, Red Eyezz, Bred, Pitbull & Ace Hood] (Explicit Bonus Version)

Amazon's Product Description:

'R.O.O.T.S.' an acronym for 'ROUTE OF OVERCOMING THE STRUGGLE' follows Flo Rida's internationally successful debut, 'MAIL ON SUNDAY,' which made an explosive Top 5 entryonto the Billboard 200 upon its March 2008 release. As on the previous collection, 'R.O.O.T.S.' sees Flo Rida joining forces with an extraordinary array of A-list collaborators, featuring artists like Nelly Furtado, Ne-Yo, and Pleasure P, and including production from Jim Jonson, Dr. Luke, Eric Hudson, Mike Caren, and DJ Montay,who produced 'Low.'

Click here to buy Flo Rida's R.O.O.T.S. MP3 album for just $3.99 today!

Get the Right Round ringtone for your mobile phone!

Labels: , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
AddThis Feed Button