MC's Music Notes Header


Hip Hop Honeys

Powered by Blogger

Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Jay-Z Blueprint 3 Tracklist 2009 Unveiled

jay-z blueprint 3 album cover

With Jay-Z's third installment in the Blueprint trilogy due out September 11, 2009, they've now shown the official tracklist. Blueprint 3 will feature a guest-heavy track offering including the likes of Kanye West, Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy, Mr. Hudson, Rihanna, Alicia Keys and Drake. Jigga only takes three tracks solo on this venture, so it will be an interesting follow-up to his critically acclaimed "American Gangster" project.

Here it is folks, Blueprint 3's official lineup:

01 What We Talkin' About [ft. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun]
02 Thank You
03 D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)
04 Run This Town [ft. Kanye West and Rihanna]
05 Empire State of Mind [ft. Alicia Keys]
06 Real As It Gets [ft. Young Jeezy]
07 On to the Next One [ft. Swizz Beatz]
08 Off That [ft. Drake]
09 A Star Is Born [ft. J. Cole]
10 Venus Vs. Mars
11 Already Home [ft. Kid Cudi]
12 Hate [ft. Kanye West]
13 Reminder
14 So Ambitious [ft. Pharrell]
15 Young Forever [ft. Mr. Hudson]

The Blueprint 3

Check out more info at Jay-Z Biography, Albums and Songs.

Labels: , , , , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
AddThis Feed Button