MC's Music Notes Header


Hip Hop Honeys

Powered by Blogger

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Guns N' Roses Returns November 23!

Coming November 23, 2008 is a brand-spanking new Guns N' Roses album entitled "Chinese Democracy". The album is a 17-year-in-the-making effort, with the only original GNR member left standing, Axel Rose, leading the effort, and he's brought backup. On the album he's enlisted the help of Robin Finck from Nine Inch Nails, Tommy Stinson of the Replacements, as well as Dizzy Reed, Bumblefoot, Chris Pitman, Richard Fortus and Frank Ferrer. Their mission is to "make rock dangerous again".

There's 14 tracks for the album, with the Chinese Democracy single already available at Guns N' Roses - Chinese Democracy - Single. Here's a look at the new GNR album tracklist:

1) Chinese Democracy
2) Shackler's Revenge
3) Better
4) Street of Dreams
5) If the World
6) There was a Time
7) Cather in the Rye
8) Scraped
9) Riad N' The Bedouins
10) Sorry
11) I.R.S.
12) Madagascar
13) This I love
14) Prostitute

Guns N' Roses' Chinese Democracy is scheduled for a November 23, 2008 release on Black Frog/Geffen Records.

Guns N' Roses - Chinese Democracy - Single

View Guns N' Roses albums at

Chinese Democracy items at

Labels: , , , ,

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
AddThis Feed Button